Group overview

Learn more and find information about the Energi Danmark Group's Annual Reports & CSR and corporate bonds etc. Below you can find an organisational overview of all Energi Danmark Group departments and subdivisions.

The Executive Management Committee at Energi Danmark A/S is made up of the following people:

Management Board:
CEO, Jørgen Holm Westergaard
CFO, Jesper Nybo Stenager

Director, Markets, Thomas Bjørn Houlind

International Sales & Origination:
Director, International Sales & Origination, Mia Hansson

Systems Manager, Thomas Bech Pedersen

Head of Group Legal, Mads Bang-Christensen

HR Manager, Anne Katrine Høg-Nørregaard

Management in the subsidiaries:

Managing Director Energi Försäljning Sverige, Roger Josefsson

Managing Director Energi Salg Norge, Espen Fjeld

Managing Director Energia Mynnti Suomi, Kimmo Kuusinen