Organisational overview of all Energi Danmark Group departments and subdivisions

The Executive Management Committee at Energi Danmark A/S is made up of the following people:

Management Board:
CEO, Jørgen Holm Westergaard
CFO, Jesper Nybo Stenager

Director, Markets, Thomas Bjørn Houlind

Director, Customers, Peter Lønbro Lehm

Systems Manager, Thomas Bech Pedersen

Strategic Business Development:
Director, Strategic Business Development, Thomas Elgaard Jensen

Management in the subsidiaries:

CEO Energi Försäljning Sverige, Ulf Dahlin
Managing Director Energi Salg Norge, Espen Fjeld
Managing Director Energia Mynnti Suomi, Olli Puranen
Managing Director Energie Vertrieb Deutschland, Andreas Lindhorst